Club Meeting 13 June not 5 June

The Way Forward

Firstly the club would like to thank each and every one of you who helped to make to Circuit Of Munster happen.
Congratulations to Kevin Kelleher and Sean Mullally on their win, to Edward O'Callaghan and Ger Clancy only 2 sec's back and Paul Purtill and Diarmuid Falvey finishing off the top 3.
Ed Synan and Denis O'Connell 1st in class 14 and Frank Sweeney and Jane Coogan 1st in class 13 all inside the top six.
Our club meeting for Wednesday the 5th of June has been postponed until the Thursday the 13th of June. As most of you will be aware last week the clubs were presented with the "way forward document" this is going to an AMMC meeting this Thursday the 6th of June in Mallow, if you would like to attend this meeting please contact the club secretary.  A club meeting has to be held to make a decision as to agree or disagree with this document, and an answer has to be sent to Motorsport Ireland by the 21st of June. The document is available from the club secretary and the club  would hope you would have a look through it before the meeting on the 13th.
On the 13th of June the club hopes to have a DVD of the Circuit of Munster. If any of you have in-car camera's and would like them to be seen be sure to bring them along on the night.