Member Profiles

This area of the webiste is decicated to Limerick Motor Club members current, lapsed and deceased.

If you would your profile or the profile of a previous member added here email the address on the home page of this website

Kevin O'Connor
John O'Connor
David Ryan (Club PRO Appointed October 2013, resigned 2014)

Gone but not forgotten

Lieut.-Co.l J. Dundon -1962
Sean Fitzgerald c1916-14 December 1967
Brian Sparling - 29 October 1983
Patrick Dowling -1999
Liam Caplis 1977-2006
Tom White  -2007 Entry at Motorsport Memorial website
Stan Russell -2010 Photo
Peter Birrane -2010 Photo
Hector Newenham -2013
Mick Reeves -2013
Sean Madden -2014
Denis Hogan 1936-2015
Ken Kenneally -30 March 2016
Philip O'Connor -20 September 2016
Tom Cooney -7 July 2017


Additional information