AGM Report


 Board of Directors

Henry Nash - Chairman
Eamonn Barrett - secretary

Bill Fitzgerald - assistant secretary
Aidan Walsh - vice chairman
John O'Connor Jr - assistant treasurer (note Mary Fitzgerald non director treasurer)
Ed O'Callaghan

Standing Down
Shane O'Callaghan
Edward O'Callaghan - Mornane 
Mary Fitzgerald 

Directors elected
John O'Connor Jr
Denis Dineen
Maurice Meskell

Club president Mary Fitzgerald

Ger Cusack PRO assisted by Keith McCarthy, they are currently getting items organised for the Circuit of Munster.


The Annual General Meeting of Limerick City and County Motor Club Ltd (t/a Limerick Motor Club) was held 9pm Wednesday 2 March 2016 at the Rathkeale House Hotel. 
This meeting was only open to paid up members of the club for the 2015 calendar year.