club crestMembers Success Recognised

Club awards for 2017 were presented 7 February 2018 at the Rathkeale House HotelCiaran Ambrose

Ciaran Ambrose receiving the Presidents cup from club chairman Aiden Walsh

Ed Walsh

Ed Walsh with the Piston Trophy presented for best performance in a national championship.

Evan Maher

The Aquasleep trophy for best up and coming driver went to Evan Maher

Gerry Lynch

Gerry Lynch with the Broken Wheel trophy for member who has suffered a calamity during the year.

Elaine Higgins Shinnors

Aiden Walsh acknowledging the work done by Elaine Higgins Shinnors for the club during the year.


Photos courtesy of Alan Noonan of Rally Through a Lens