

Seeded Entry List

<u>No.</u>	<u>Driver</u>	<u>Driver From</u>	<u>Navigator</u>	Navigator From	Make/Model	Class				
1	Keith Power	Co. Waterford	Tommy Cuddihy		Ford Fiesta	1				
2	Cathan McCourt	Co. Tyrone	Barry McNulty	Co. Fermanagh	Ford Fiesta	5				
3	James Wilson	Co. Armagh	Arthur Kierans	Co. Monaghan	Hyundai I20 R5	5				
4	Andrew Purcell	Co. Waterford	Liam Brennan		Ford Fiesta	5				
5	Michael Carbin	Co. Monaghan	Conor Mohan	Co. Monaghan	Mitsubishi Evo 8	20				
6	Joe Hegarty	Northern Ireland	David Turkington	Northern Ireland	Mitsubishi Evo 9	20				
7	Liam Ryan	Co. Tipperary	Brian Doherty	Co. Kerry	Ford Fiesta	5				
8	Marty McKenna	Northern Ireland	Martin Brady	Co. Galway	Ford Fiesta R5	7				
9	Conor McCourt	Co. Tyrone	Caolan McKenna	Co. Fermanagh	Ford Fiesta	5				
10	Enda McCormack	USA	Colin Fitzgerald	Co. Cork	Hyundai I20 R5	5				
11	Stephen Dickson	Co. Tyrone	Dermot McCaffrey	Co. Donegal	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4				
12	Gareth Mimnagh	Co. Tyrone	J Barry McCarney	Isle of Man	Mitsubishi Evo 6	7				
14	lan Roche	Co. Limerick	JJ Cremin	Co. Cork	Ford Fiesta	5				
15	Kevin O'Connor	Co. Limerick	Michael Breen	Co. Limerick	Mitsubishi Evo 6	20				
16	PJ O'Connor	Co. Limerick	Denny Greaney	Co. Kerry	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4				
17	Ian Dickson	Co. Tyrone	John McCafferty	Co. Donegal	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4				
18	John Reid	Co. Meath	Enda Shiels	Co. Meath	Toyota Corolla	15				
19	Jenna McCann	Co. Cavan	John McCabe	Co. Cavan	Mitsubishi Evo 9	4				
20	Mike Snr O'Connor	Co. Limerick	Sinead O'Keeffe	Co. Kerry	Mitsubishi Evo 4	15				
21	Joseph Stanley	Co. Kildare	Paul Dowling	Co. Kildare	VW Proto	20				
22	Sean Sharkey	Co. Cavan	Martin Byrne	Co. Cavan	Ford Fiesta S2000	20				
201	Gary Kiernan	Co. Cavan	Daren o'Brien	Co. Cavan	Ford Escort	14				
202	Michael Conlon	Co. Monaghan	Grace O'Brien	Co. Cork	Ford Escort	14				
203	David Condell	Co. Carlow	Paul Kelly	Co. Monaghan	Ford Escort	14				
204	Kyle White	Belfast	Sean Topping		Peugeot 208 R2	2				
205	Jordan Hone	Derry	Hone Paul	Derry	Opel Adam R2	2				
206	Brendan Cumiskey	Co. Monaghan	Declan Campbell		Ford Fiesta	2				
207	Marty Gallagher	Co. Donegal	Dean O'Sullivan	Co. Donegal	Peugeot 208 R2	2				
208	Derek Mackarel	Co. Monaghan	Dylan Doonan		Vauxhall Nova	11F				
209	James Dunphy		Sean Dunphy		Toyota Corolla Twi	11R				
210	Shane Kenneally	Co. Waterford	Tommy Hayes	Co. Tipperary	Ford Fiesta	2				
211	Mike Garahy	Co. Offaly	Iarla McCarthy	Co. Cork	Ford Escort Mk2	10				
212	Condell George	Co. Mayo	William Lynch	Co. Cork	Ford Escort	12				





















213	Brian Brady	Co. Meath	Eamonn Creedon	Cork	Honda Civic	16
214	Ian McCarthy	Co. Cork	Sara McFadden	Co. Mayo	Honda Civic	11F
215	Jamie O'Rourke	Co. Kerry	Ronan Lacey	Co. Limerick	Suzuki Swift GTI	1
216	Gary Kelleher	Co. Cork	Eoghan McCarthy	Co. Cork	Opel Corsa	10
217	Raymond Jnr Benskin	Co. Cork	Nicky Hegarty	Co. Cork	Ford Escort	12
218	David McAuley	Co. Meath	Andrew Moore	Co. Meath	Honda Civic	2
219	Sean W Benskin	Co. Cork	Eugene Cronin	Co. Cork	Ford Escort	12
220	Paul O'Connor	Co. Cork	Heather Switzer	Cork	Honda Civic	11F
221	Jack Brunton	Co. Cavan	Sean Brunton	Co. Cavan	Honda Civic	16
222	ED Muldoon	Co. Mayo	Matthew Murphy	Co. Mayo	Suzuki Swift	11F
223	Adrian Beattie	Co. Meath	Ryan Declan	Co. Meath	Ford Fiesta	2
224	Stephen Reynolds	Co. Leitrim	James McEneaney		Honda Civic	16
225	Graham Kelly	Co. Kildare	Dean Kelly	Co. Kildare	Citroen C2 R2	2
226	Hal Lewis	Co. Clare	Tommy Commane	Co. Kerry	Ford Escort	13
227	Richie O'Shea	Co. Kilkenny	Liam Mackay	Co. Kilkenny	Ford Escort	10
228	Anthony Cullinane	Co. Cork	Robert O'Brien	Co. Cork	Honda Civic	11F
229	Mike Feeney	Co. Cork	Ger Clancy	Co. Tipperary	Honda Civic	11F
230	Eoin Neville	Co. Wexford	Brendan Quinn		Honda Civic	3
231	Christy Butler	Co. Cork	Ann Hutchinson	Co. Laois	Honda Civic	11F
232	Anthony Roche	Co. Cork	Alan Hourigan		VW Polo	2
233	Alan Cummins	Co. Kilkenny	Joe O'Brien		Ford Escort Mk2	12
234	Evan Maher	Co. Limerick	Brian Meade	Co. Limerick	Subaru Impreza	16
235	lan Horgan	Co. Kerry	Derry Long	Co. Cork	Vauxhall Nova	10
236	Patrick Brislane	Co. Limerick	Cian O'Keeffee	Co. Limerick	Suzuki Swift	9
301	Reece Pollock	Co. Londonderry	John Burke	Co. Galway	Nissan Micra	21
302	Kyle McBride	Co. Donegal	Declan Casey	Co. Cork	Toyota Aygo	21
303	Joseph Kelly	Co. Donegal	Shane Byrne	Co. Donegal	Toyota A	21
304	Casey Jay Coleman	Co. Tipperary	James Fogarty	Co. Kilkenny	Nissan Micra	21
305	Letisha Conn	Co. Armagh	Jordan Murphy	Co. Galway	Citroen C1	21
306	Mossie Costello	Co. Kerry	Aine Phelan	Co. Leitrim	Hyundai I10	21
307	Jack Brennan	Co. Kilkenny	David Geraghty	Co. Kilkenny	Chevrolet TBA	21
308	Aaron Whelan	Co. Cork	Egan Karl	Co. Galway	Nissan Micra	21
309	Niall Murphy	Co. Mayo	Noel Murphy	Co. Mayo	Peugeot 107	21
310	Ella Conway	Co. Mayo	TBA		Peugeot 107	21
311	Mikey Ryan	Co. Kilkenny	Mikie Maher	Co. Kilkenny	Peugeot 107	21
312	Kyle Browne	Co. Cork	Daniel Hanratty	Co. Cork	Toyota Aygo	21

















