Signed Final Results
Queries and Responses

Final Round
16 December

Kieran Ambrose and Gerard O'ConnorPrestigious Awards for Club Members

Sixth Overall for Ed Walsh

Ed Synan Fifth Overall

Club CrestAnnual General Meeting 

Senior Official Training

Table Quiz 4 December

Ken RyanHow the Limerick Crews Got On


Christopher O'CallaghanThe Next Generation Rises


Annual General Meeting
Paul O'Connell elected director

Big numbers for Karting

Con MulcahyGood Results at a Sunny but chilly Mondello Park



James O’Mahony first in historics class

2012 Licence Forms

2011 Club Championship