Annual General Meeting
Paul O'Connell elected director

Annual General Meeting
The Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Limerick City and County Motor club Ltd. trading as Limerick Motor Club took place Wednesday 6 February 2013 at the Woodlands House Hotel, Adare, Co. Limerick.
Kieran Ambrose continues as Chairperson. Ger Cusack Secretary and Mary Fitzgerald Treasuruer.
Gerard O'Connor retired as director and was replaced by Paul O'Connell

Paul O'connell









Paul O'Connell

For more information contact the Club Secretary
email e m a i l

Club Survey
Any suggestions, ideas or comments will be gratefully appreciated on ways to make club meetings, events or social outings more interesting and and exciting.

If you have any comments on the above
email e m a i l 
The reason for the graphic image above is to prevent automatic harvesting of the address by spam creators.

Chief Marshal
Cathal Mansell has been appointed Chief Marshal for the club and will be asking for your help to marshal at events. Read more

The January meeting took place 9 January 2013 The Protection of Sport document was discussed