The Annual General Meeting of Limerick City and County Motor Club Limited 
trading as 
Limerick Motor Club
was held in
the Woodlands House Hotel Adare Co. Limerick
6 April 2011

The chairman Bill Fitzgerald read his report to a good attendance of members, this was followed by the Dan Mulcahy's Treasurers report after which  there was a short discussion from the floor.

Three nominations were received for three vacant directors posts, Ed O'Callaghan was re-elected and two new directors joined the board, they are Ger Cusack and Aidan Walsh.

Dan Mulcahy and Shane O'Callaghan

Resigning director Dan Mulcahy accepting the club president chain from outgoing president Shane O'Callaghan.

The new club chairman is Kieran Ambrose, other changes Treasurer Ger Healy, Vice chairpersons Ger Cusack and Liam Ahern.