Limerick Motor Club

Loose Surface Autocross

10 March 2024

Club member Cathal Mulcaire was the clear winner, driving a Buggy for the first time, leaving the Corsa to his father Liam and sister Jenna. The drivers regarded the course as unusually smooth and enjoyed it for that.

Overall Results

Class Results


Round 1 of the Tallybrooke Civil Engineering Limited National Loose Surface Autocross Championship

Round 1 of the CJN Plant Ltd & Eamon Barrett International Transport Ltd Munster loose surface Autocross Championship

The event will be an open Loose Surface Autocross held under the General Competition Rules of Motorsport Ireland (incorporating the provisions of the International Sporting Code of the FIA), Appendix 85.3, 86 & 87 of the current Motorsport Ireland Yearbook, these supplementary regulations, and any further regulations which may be issued.

This event is organised by Limerick Motor Club

M.I Permit No: 24/ 021

VENUE: O’Sullivans Fuels, Borrigone, Askeaton, Co Limerick V94A6W3 By kind permission of Pat O'Sullivan

Click here for Regulations

Click here for online Entry

Final Instructions and other information on Sportity LLSA2024