The annual club autotest was held at Barna Transport, Newcastle West, 6 March 2016 It was round 1 of the Premier Auto Parts Munster Autotest Championship
1 Liam Croston (Nova) 522.8s, 
2 Liam Cashman (Westfield) 556.5s, 
3 Martin Walsh (Starlet Special) 577.7s, 
4 Michael Cashman (Corsa) 584.8s, 
5 James Mansfield (Mini) 587.5s, 
6 Alan Clarke (Mini Special) 612.2s. 

Class winners: James Mansfield, Alan Clarke, Martin Walsh, Liam Cashman,
Stefan Walsh (Starlet) 667.0s, Michael Cashman, Brian O'Connell (Micra)
761.0s, Evan Maher (Micra) 911.1s. 

Photos here

2016 Autotest Results