The results for the Limerick Motor Club / D & M Motor Factors Club championship are as follows
1st James O'Rourke
2nd Sean Liston
3rd Katrina Walsh
Well done to all who took part in the championship, 

Awards will be presented 21st January  2012 at the West Coast prize giving, woodlands House Hotel Adare