The Limerick City and County Motor Club CLG Annual General Meeting was held Wednesday 2 March 2022 AGM.
Directors and posts held changes.
- Anthony Nestor and Denis Dineen have stepped down. Many thanks to you both for all your hard work over the past few years much appreciated.
- We would like to welcome
James O'Rourke Keith Moriarty
to the board of directors.
Here is the full list of all duties;
- Keith McCarthy club secretary
- Eamon Barrett assistant secretary
- Aidan Walsh chairman
- Gerry Lynch assistant chairman
Other Directors
- Ed O'Callaghan
- Maurice Meskell
- Breeda Ryan
Not on Board of Directors
- Dan Mulcahy club treasurer
We also welcome;
- Evan Maher our new chief marshal
- Breeda Ryan assistantt chief marshal.
- James Doherty continues as club president for 2022.
Thanks to all 40+ members who showed up and participated at the AGM.


As a mark of respect to the competitor who lost his life yesterday Sunday 20 February 2022. We have deferred our Wednesday 23 February 2022 AGM and club meeting for a week to now take place 2 March 2022 in the Woodlands House Hotel at 8pm. Thank you for your understanding on this matter.

Statement by Motorsport Ireland