Kieran Ambrose 
Chairperson Aidan Walsh

Eamonn Barrett

Secretary Eamonn Barrett e-mail: s
Phone e_b

Other directors

 Ed O'Callaghan
Ed O'Callaghan

Denis Dineen
Denis Dineen elected 2 March 2016

Maurice Meskell elected 2 March 2016

Gerry Lynch
Ger Lynch co opted October 2016

Keith McCarthy
Keith McCarthy elected 5 April 2017

Breeda Ryan

Breeda Ryan Elected 7 March 2018. Breeda had previously retired 4 February 2015

Ger Healy
Ger Healy elected 1 May 2019. He has also taken on the role of assistant secretary. Ger had previously retired 11 July 2012

Club President page

For previous Directors and committee members go to Directors Archive