Limerick City & County Motor Club & Crest


Click to go to Championship Sponsor Magnus Technology Ltd.

Click to go to Sponsor Woodlands House Hotel

Photos from Limerick M.C.round of the Magnus Technology Ltd.
Hillclimb and Sprint championship 3 August 2008
Photographs from the start line by Ger Cusack

Simon McKinley
Overall Winner Simon McKinley Lant RT2
Paul O'Connell
Second Overall Paul O'Connell Delta T79
Darryl Ramsay
Class 6 Winner Darryl Ramsay OMS Honda
Gerard O'Connor
Class 5A Winner Gerard O'Connor Sheane FVee
Hazel O'Callaghan
Ladies Award Winner Hazel O'Callaghan Peugeot 106
Rory Stephens
Class 3A Winner Rory Stephens Radical SR3
David Cullen
Class 10 Winner David Cullen Honda S2000 engined Hillman Avenger
Denis Hogan
Start line team Denis Hogan and Michael Connelly in background
Canine Marshal
Rumours about a shortage of marshals were competely untrue!


©2008 Limerick MC