club crestClub Autocross Marshal Meeting Point

 Marshal Meeting point for the Limerick Motor Club Autocross at 08:30 21 April 2019 Daly's Cross Service Station Dublin Rd, Coolreiry, Castleconnell, Co. Limerick, V94 VCF5 DMS 52°42'34.7"N 8°29'24.0"W Decimal 52.709646, -8.490012

Help is also needed on Saturday 20 April to help set up the venue

 Please contact Evan at details below if can make it.


Evan MaherEvan Maher has been appointed as club Chief Marshal 11 November 2018

Evan can be contacted at

Or send text message to

Photo taken at the marshal meeting point for the 2018 Limerick Motor Club autocross 9 December 2018







February 2016 to November 2018 Joe O'Sullivan Chief Marshal 


2013 to 6 January 2016 Cathal Mansell Chief Marshal